Codes SA - Home
 Postal Codes - Gauteng
 Postal Codes - Free State
 Postal Codes - Western Cape
 Postal Codes - Eastern Cape
 Postal Codes - North West
 Postal Codes - Northern Cape
 Postal Codes - Limpopo
 Postal Codes - Mpumalanga
 Postal Codes - Kwazulu Natal
 Branch Codes
 Local Dialing Codes
 International Dialing Codes
 SARS Codes
 World Times Zones
 Public Holidays 2021 - 2022
 Bank Swift Codes
 Lulalend Business Funding

Public Holidays 2021 - 2022

Please find all the public holidays below in South Africa, for 2021 and 2022.




South Africa Public Holidays (2021)

New Year's Day - Friday: 1 January 2021
Human Rights Day - Monday: 22 March 2021
Good Friday - Friday: 2 April 2021
Family Day - Monday: 5 April 2021
Freedom Day - Tuesday: 27 April 2021
Workers' Day - Saturday: 1 May 2021
Youth Day - Wednesday: 16 Jun 2021
National Women's Day - Monday: 9 August 2021
Heritage Day - Friday: 24 September 2021
Day of Reconciliation - Thursday: 16 December 2021
Christmas Day - Saturday: 25 December 2021
Boxing Day - Sunday: 26 December 2021

South Africa Public Holidays (2022)

New Year's Day - Saturday: 1 Jan 2022
Human Rights Day - Monday: 21 Mar 2022
Good Friday - Friday: 15 Apr 2022
Family Day - Monday: 18 Apr 2022
Freedom Day - Wednesday: 27 Apr 2022
Workers' Day - Monday: 2 May 2022
Youth Day - Thursday: 16 Jun 2022
National Women's Day - Tuesday: 9 Aug 2022
Heritage Day - Saturday: 24 Sept 2022
Day of Reconciliation - Friday: 16 Dec 2022
Christmas Day - Sunday: 25 Dec 2022
Boxing Day - Monday: 26 Dec 2022

* Errors: Please note that all the information, codes and dates provided in this website is as is, with no guarantee of accuracy. Please confirm any information from additional websites.




Copyright 2015 - 2022 Codes SA. All Rights Reserved

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please note that we do not rent, share or sell your Personal Information to any other party or use your email address for unsolicited mail. Note that we only use your contact details for communication related to our products / services. Please note that all the information, codes and dates provided in this website is as is, with no guarantee of accuracy. Please confirm any information from additional websites.

Codes SA | Postal Codes Gauteng | Postal Codes Free State | Postal Codes Western Cape | Postal Codes Eastern Cape | Postal Codes North West | Postal Codes Northern Cape | Postal Codes Limpopo | Postal Codes Mpumalanga | Postal Codes Kwazulu Natal | Branch Codes | Local Dialing Codes | International Dialing Codes | SARS Codes | World Times Zones | Privacy Policy | Public Holidays | Bank Swift Codes

All Rights Reserved. Sponsored (Disclaimer): Note that we are being compensated as an affiliate for the listed programs. Please note that we do not offer these services / products ourselves, and only provide information and links an affiliate service. We cannot be held responsible for any actions the promoted company takes. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.